Game Testing Started

I would like to thank the two volunteers who joined me for tonight’s game testing session, it went off fairly well and everyone had fun. I think though that we can probably include 1 or 2 other players for the purpose of testing and last nights game really helped illuminate some areas needed in developing the system further. I am happy to say that both players survived the initial test, not without some close calls however and I am doing my best to keep it as balanced and fair as possible while sticking to how brutal the system can be. I will check my calendar for the next game session possibly this weekend or next week and will post the time on the campaign details Via roll20. If you would like to volunteer as a tester just send me an IM and we can help set you up a character sheet. Fair warning though this is certainly the dodgiest part of the process since so much material is missing but its workable.

Leave a Reply

