HELIOS Game Testers Needed

I have reached a point with HELIOS where I am capable of starting a campaign. While a lot more of the system needs to be developed before I can introduce a proper story I was looking for one or two volunteers who are comfortable starting a roleplay campaign with it being mostly scrap papers and collectively in my head.

They would need a solid night to be able to test out the campaign in the HELIOS setting and their game testing will run like any system with the understanding in mind the world is half developed. The system is functional but needs to be bugged tested and the majority of the content is in my creative cloud.

So if you are interested in helping me flesh out the game to a truly functional state and don’t mind the slow down on mechanics and storytelling hit me up because I would like to get this going as soon as is convenient and see a more functional system at the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

